Home / Our Team

Our people.

Our vision is " Proud to be your chosen advisor "
 



Guilbault, Yanik

Partner , Ottawa

yguilbault@sicotte.ca

Hutt, Stéphane

Partner , Ottawa

shutt@sicotte.ca

Morin-Pelletier, Dave

Partner , Ottawa

dpelletier@sicotte.ca

Patenaude, Sylvie

Partner , Ottawa

spatenaude@sicotte.ca

Sicotte, Denis

Business Development Partner , Ottawa

dsicotte@sicotte.ca

Sicotte, Michel

Partner , Ottawa

msicotte@sicotte.ca

Bidal, Chris

Lawyer , Ottawa

cbidal@sicotte.ca

Byles, Jessica

Lawyer , Ottawa

jbyles@sicotte.ca

Carriere, Stephanie

Lawyer , Embrun

scarriere@sicotte.ca

Carvallo, Chantel

Lawyer, Mediator (AccFM) , Embrun

ccarvallo@sicotte.ca

Cousineau-Mahoney, Chantale

Lawyer , Ottawa

ccousineau-mahoney@sicotte.ca

Desforges, Maxime

Lawyer , Ottawa

mdesforges@sicotte.ca

Dutrisac, Chanelle

Lawyer , Ottawa

cdutrisac@sicotte.ca

Eydt, Emilie

Lawyer , Ottawa

eeydt@sicotte.ca

Kamphuis, Damien

Student at Law , Embrun

dkamphuis@sicotte.ca

Leblanc Lacasse, Émilie

Lawyer , Ottawa

eleblanc@sicotte.ca

Pelletier, Karen

Lawyer , Ottawa

kpelletier@sicotte.ca

Regimbald, Simon

Articling Student , Ottawa

sregimbald@sicotte.ca

Robertson, Martin

Lawyer , Ottawa

mrobertson@sicotte.ca

Sabourin, Chantal

Partner , Embrun

csabourin@sicotte.ca

Sundin, Anna

Lawyer , Embrun

asundin@sicotte.ca

Albert, Christine

Assistant , Ottawa

calbert@sicotte.ca

Aldrich, Eireann

Legal Assistant , Ottawa

ealdrich@sicotte.ca

Belair, Danie

Legal Assistant , Ottawa

dbelair@sicotte.ca

Corriveau, Alisha

Law Clerk , Ottawa

acorriveau@sicotte.ca

Damiano, Natalie

Legal Assistant , Ottawa

ndamiano@sicotte.ca

Douville, Nathalie

Assistant , Ottawa

ndouville@sicotte.ca

Godard, Shelley

Bookkeeper , Embrun

sgodard@sicotte.ca

Gorman, Christine

Legal Assistant , Embrun

cgorman@sicotte.ca

Halliday, Nick

Administration , Ottawa

nhalliday@sicotte.ca

Hampson, Jacy

Assistant , Ottawa

jhampson@sicotte.ca

Juratovac, Kim

Assistant , Ottawa

kjuratovac@sicotte.ca

Labelle-Smith, Angela

Assistant , Ottawa

alabelle@sicotte.ca

Lafleche, Tristan

Assistant ,

tlafleche@sicotte.ca

Lefebvre, Nicole

Assistant , Ottawa

nlefebvre@sicotte.ca

McNicoll, France

Administrative Assistant , Ottawa

fmcnicoll@sicotte.ca

Minniti, Cheryl

Legal Assistant , Ottawa

cminniti@sicotte.ca

Picard, Monique

Office Manager, Case Manager and Legal Assistant , Embrun

mpicard@sicotte.ca

Primrose, Donna

Assistant , Ottawa

dprimrose@sicotte.ca

Rizk, Patricia

Assistant , Ottawa

prizk@sicotte.ca

Ross, Ashley

Law Clerk , Embrun

aross@sicotte.ca

Seguin, Natacha

Assistant , Ottawa

nseguin@sicotte.ca

Thambiah, Rebecca

Assistant , Ottawa

rthambiah@sicotte.ca

Tientcheu, Hortense

Assistant , Ottawa

htientcheu@sicotte.ca

Tondreau, Declan

Law clerk , Embrun

dtondreau@sicotte.ca

Toutain, Patrick

Assistant , Ottawa

ptoutain@sicotte.ca

Turner, Tania

Law Clerk , Ottawa

tturner@sicotte.ca

Vermette, Melanie

Assistant , Ottawa

mvermette@sicotte.ca

Vinette, Louise

Assistant , Ottawa

lvinette@sicotte.ca

Fortin, Sebastien

Comptroller , Ottawa

sfortin@sicotte.ca

Larocque-Taylor, Ginette

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant , Embrun

gltaylor@sicotte.ca

Lavoie, Charles

Software Engineer , Ottawa

clavoie@sicotte.ca

Lortie, Joanne

Administration , Ottawa

jlortie@sicotte.ca

Loubert, Emma

Administration , Ottawa

eloubert@sicotte.ca

Parisien, Sophie

Chief Operating Officer , Ottawa

sparisien@sicotte.ca

Pearce, Chris

Administration ,

cpearce@sicotte.ca

Weideman, Hannah

Receptionist , Ottawa

hweideman@sicotte.ca