Home / Our Team

Our people.

Our vision is " Proud to be your chosen advisor "
 



Guilbault, Yanik

Partner , Ottawa

yguilbault@sicotte.ca

Hutt, Stéphane

Partner , Ottawa

shutt@sicotte.ca

Morin-Pelletier, Dave

Partner , Ottawa

dpelletier@sicotte.ca

Patenaude, Sylvie

Partner , Ottawa

spatenaude@sicotte.ca

Sicotte, Denis

Partner , Ottawa

dsicotte@sicotte.ca

Sicotte, Michel

Partner , Ottawa

msicotte@sicotte.ca

Beauparlant, Michelle

Lawyer , Ottawa

mbeauparlant@sicotte.ca

Behrendt, Jeffrey

Lawyer , Embrun

jbehrendt@sicotte.ca

Bidal, Christian

Lawyer , Ottawa

cbidal@sicotte.ca

Brisebois, Lucien

Lawyer , Ottawa

lbrisebois@sicotte.ca

Carriere, Stephanie

Lawyer , Embrun

scarriere@sicotte.ca

Carvallo, Chantel

Lawyer, Mediator (AccFM) , Embrun

ccarvallo@sicotte.ca

Desforges, Maxime

Lawyer , Ottawa

mdesforges@sicotte.ca

Dutrisac, Chanelle

Lawyer , Ottawa

cdutrisac@sicotte.ca

Godbout, Marie-Hélène

Lawyer , Ottawa

mhgodbout@sicotte.ca

Leblanc Lacasse, Émilie

Lawyer , Ottawa

eleblanc@sicotte.ca

Machaalany, Roy

Lawyer , Ottawa

rmachaalany@sicotte.ca

Montpellier, Kevin

Lawyer , Ottawa

kmontpellier@sicotte.ca

Pelletier, Karen

Lawyer , Ottawa

kpelletier@sicotte.ca

Robertson, Martin

Lawyer , Ottawa

mrobertson@sicotte.ca

Sabourin, Chantal

Partner , Embrun

csabourin@sicotte.ca

Sundin, Anna

Lawyer , Embrun

asundin@sicotte.ca

Armstrong, Sarah

Paralegal , Ottawa

sarmstrong@sicotte.ca

Albert, Christine

Law Clerk , Ottawa

calbert@sicotte.ca

Aldrich, Eireann

Legal Assistant , Ottawa

ealdrich@sicotte.ca

Belair, Danie

Legal Assistant , Ottawa

dbelair@sicotte.ca

Corriveau, Alisha

Law Clerk , Ottawa

acorriveau@sicotte.ca

Damiano, Natalie

Legal Assistant , Ottawa

ndamiano@sicotte.ca

Douville, Nathalie

Assistant , Ottawa

ndouville@sicotte.ca

Fournier, Pascale

Legal Assistant , Embrun

pfournier@sicotte.ca

Gordon, Rhonda

Assistant , Ottawa

rgordon@sicotte.ca

Gorman, Christine

Legal Assistant , Embrun

cgorman@sicotte.ca

Habel, Yolande

Assistant , Ottawa

yhabel@sicotte.ca

Hampson, Jacy

Legal Assistant , Ottawa

jhampson@sicotte.ca

Irvine, Jessica

Assistant , Ottawa

jirvine@sicotte.ca

Juratovac, Kim

Assistant , Ottawa

kjuratovac@sicotte.ca

Lefebvre, Nicole

Assistant , Ottawa

nlefebvre@sicotte.ca

Massey, Melanie

Legal Assistant , Embrun

mmassey@sicotte.ca

Minniti, Cheryl

Legal Assistant , Ottawa

cminniti@sicotte.ca

Picard, Monique

Office Manager, Case Manager and Legal Assistant , Embrun

mpicard@sicotte.ca

Primrose, Donna

Assistant , Ottawa

dprimrose@sicotte.ca

Rizk, Patricia

Assistant , Ottawa

prizk@sicotte.ca

Ross, Ashley

Law Clerk , Embrun

aross@sicotte.ca

Seguin, Natacha

Law Clerk , Ottawa

nseguin@sicotte.ca

Thambiah, Rebecca

Assistant , Ottawa

rthambiah@sicotte.ca

Thomas-Simmonds, Rhonda

Assistant , Ottawa

rthomas@sicotte.ca

Toutain, Patrick

Assistant , Ottawa

ptoutain@sicotte.ca

Turner, Tania

Assistant , Ottawa

tturner@sicotte.ca

Vinette, Louise

Law Clerk , Ottawa

lvinette@sicotte.ca

Charlebois, Desiree

Administration , Ottawa

dcharlebois@sicotte.ca

Fortin, Sébastien

Chief Technology Officer , Ottawa

sfortin@sicotte.ca

Larocque-Taylor, Ginette

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant , Embrun

gltaylor@sicotte.ca

Larose, Veronique

Administration , Embrun

vlarose@sicotte.ca

Lavoie, Charles

Applications Engineer , Ottawa

clavoie@sicotte.ca

Lortie, Joanne

Administration , Ottawa

jlortie@sicotte.ca

McNicoll, France

Client Service , Ottawa

fmcnicoll@sicotte.ca

Neilson, Christine

Administration , Ottawa

cneilson@sicotte.ca

Parisien, Sophie

Chief Operating Officer , Ottawa

sparisien@sicotte.ca

Pearce, Chris

Administration ,

cpearce@sicotte.ca